IPMS / SVASM - Shenango Valley Area Scale Modelers

PLASTIC MODELBUILDERS

                                        SVASM CLUB MEMBERS for 2016

                   **************** CLUB OFFICERS *****************

*** SVASM PRESIDENT *** - Alan Erimias* - aerimias@roadrunner.com

*** VP &  SHOW CHAIRMAN *** - Davey Taylor* - woodchuck6119@gmail.com 

*** SEC./TREASURER *** - David Taylor* - daverace@adelphia.net

*** CHAPTER CONTACT *** - Larry Ayers* - ayersld@hotmail.com

                    **************** CLUB MEMBERS *****************

** James Athya* - k25velo@embarqmail.com

** David Bronson - dave.bronson@cardinalschools.org

** Mike Burns  - mikeburns24@yahoo.com

** Nick Busco* - ( no e-mail ) (724)-979-2165

** Tony Busco - a_busco58@yahoo.com

** David Cadwallader* - dcadwallader@embarqmail.com

** Jimmy Cluse* - cluseP@yahoo.com

** Dave Edsall* - jedsall@gmail.com )

** Robert Fusco*  -  krajax@comcast.net

** Don Hutchinson - hutch@integratedfab.com

** Chan Jackson* - blackdog0696@aol.com

** Bryan Joseph* - ( no e-mail ) (724)-658-0108 

** Eric Larson* - elarson1123@aol.com

** Fred Marini* - chewy60@roadrunner.com

** Mark McPherson* - mmac1701@yahoo.com

** Vince Nelson - rugrat21@comcast.net

** John Pflugfelder* -johanfanman@aol.com

** Christopher Sams* - ( no e-mail ) (330)-679-2079**  

** Kenny Sams* - ( no e-mail ) (330)-679-2079

** Dave Sepos -  dandcs@alltel.net

** Jack Stoner* - ( no e-mail ) (330)-651-3328

** Chad Stoner* - ( no e-mail ) (330)-402-3432

** Missy Stoner   - ( no e-mail ) (330)-402-3432

** Dennis Yoho* - (MPY020@gmail.com ) (724)-347-2644

** Joe Zappa* - us103_z_man@yahoo.com

 *******************************JUNIORS *******************************

** Lance Taylor*

** RaeAnn Busco*

        ************** HONORARY MEMBER ***************

** Jim Mesko - A26opus@aol.com 

** Sonny Anderson - ( no e-mail ) (216)-752-4565

*************************************************

                        * after the names = ACTIVE MEMBER